Turlock Mosquito Abatement District Twitter Twitter
Turlock Mosquito Abatement District

Board of Trustees

District History:

The District is governed by an eight member Board of Trustees. One trustee is appointed by each of the five major cities in the district: Ceres, Hughson, Newman, Patterson, and Turlock. The three remaining members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors of Stanislaus County. The Board meets on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the District office, located at 4412 North Washington Road, Turlock.


Contact Us

4412 N. Washington Rd
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: (209) 634-1234
Email: Turlock Mosquito Control

Red Phone